designers of embroidery patterns

on cards

pay by bank

click here

You are an citizen of the EU

(European Union)

Within the EU, you can send money by bank without any cost. (since July 2003)

On condition that  your country is participating in Euro currency.

International payment is also possible "on line", ask your bank.

European Union Member States who are participating in Euro
Austria France   Ireland Portugal
Belgium Germany   Italy Spain
Finland Greece   Luxembourg The Netherlands

European Union Member States who are not participating in Euro

This member states does not have the same bank facilities as the states above.

Ask your bank about it!       If you want to pay by bank click here

Cyprus Denmark the Czech Republic Esthonia Hungary
Latvia Lithuania Malta Poland Slovakia
Slovenie Sweden United Kingdom England